Editorial Board


Editor-In-Chief
Professor Ngozi Osarenren
University of  Lagos, Lagos-Nigeria
nosarenren@unilag.edu.ng
ngoziosarenren@yahoo.com
Professor Adeyemi Idowu
University of Ilorin, Ilorin-Nigeria
yemidowu2003@yahoo.com
Professor A.M. Olusakin
University of  Lagos, Lagos-Nigeria
mopeolusakin@gmail.com
Editor
Dr. Ikechukwu Nwadinigwe
University of Lagos,
Lagos-Nigeria
drnwadinigwe@yahoo.com
Professor Florence Obi
University of Calabar,
obibanku2000@yahoo.com
Professor M.B. Ubangha 
University of Lagos, Lagos-Nigeria.
mbubangha@yahoo.com
Dr. S.O Adeniyi 
University of Lagos, Lagos-Nigeria.
safeadeniyi@yahoo.com

CONSULTING EDITORS

Professor Daniel Denga
University of Calabar,
Calabar-Nigeria
danniyiyor@yahoo.com
Professor  Mawutor Avoke     
University of Education,
Winneba-Ghana
avokemawu@yahoo.com
Professor John Carey       
University of Massachusetts,
Amherst, USA.
jcarey@educ.umass.edu
Professor Frank Carew 
University of Maiduguri,
Maiduguri-Nigeria
frank_carew@yahoo.com
Professor Oyaziwo Aluede
Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma
Edo-Nigeria.
oyaziwoaluede@gmail.com
Professor D.O. Owuamanam
University of Ado-Ekiti, Nigeria
Ado-Ekiti, Nigeria
owuamanam2004@yahoo.co.uk
Dr. AluntaKalunta-Crumpton
Roehampton University,
London, U.K.
a.kaluntacrumpton@roehampton.ac.uk

 

CONTACT
For further enquiries and complaints, contact

The Editor-In-Chief
Professor Ngozi Osarenren 
Department of Educational Foundations,
University of  Lagos, Lagos-Nigeria
nosarenren@unilag.edu.ng
ngoziosarenren@yahoo.com

OR

The Editor
Dr.IkechukwuNwadinigwe
Department of Educational Foundations,
University of  Lagos, Lagos-Nigeria
drnwadinigwe@yahoo.com
inwadiniwge@unilag.edu.ng


 

Follow by Email
Facebook
Instagram